Leadership Team

Administrator – James Wright

Director of Nursing Services – Janet Lincoln, RN

Medical Directors – Dr. Dennis Kim and Dr. Michael Basch

Director of Rehabilitation – Yvette Aquino

Dietary Supervisor – Claudia Cummings

Admissions Director – Kris Llanes

Marketing Director – Cleo Ford

Director of Staff Development – Rossana DelRosario, LVN

Infection Preventionist – May Capulong, LVN

Activities Director – Debbie Winham

Housekeeping/Laundry – Dorothy Hirsch

Maintenance – Don Fields

Social Services – Lisa Doyle

Business Office Manager – Juanita Torres

MDS Coordinator – Ellen Bautista

Medical Records Coordinator –